Team

team

Josef Scherer - Board of management

Structural Engineer

E-Mail: jscherer@re-fer.eu

team

Dr. Julien Michels - Ph.D., M.Sc.

CEO

E-Mail: jmichels@re-fer.eu

team

Yvonne Scherer

CFO

E-Mail: yscherer@re-fer.eu

team

Daniel Schmidig - MSc ETH Bau-Ing.

Structural Engineer

E-Mail: dschmidig@re-fer.eu

team

Josef Brian Scherer - Dipl. Technician HF

Production & Application

E-Mail: jbscherer@re-fer.eu

team

Fabienne Brugger

Commercial Manager

E-Mail: fbrugger@re-fer.eu


Scroll To Top