Team

team

Josef Scherer - Verwaltungsrat

Projektingenieur

E-Mail: jscherer@re-fer.eu

team

Dr. Julien Michels - Ph.D., M.Sc.

CEO

E-Mail: jmichels@re-fer.eu

team

Yvonne Scherer

CFO

E-Mail: yscherer@re-fer.eu

team

Daniel Schmidig - MSc ETH Bau-Ing.

Projektingenieur

E-Mail: dschmidig@re-fer.eu

team

Josef Brian Scherer - Dipl. Techniker HF

Produktion & Applikation

E-Mail: jbscherer@re-fer.eu

team

Fabienne Brugger

kaufmännische Leiterin

E-Mail: fbrugger@re-fer.eu


Scroll To Top